New Hampshire Psychiatric Society

Contents © 2004–2015
New Hampshire Psychiatric Society
7 North State St.
Concord, NH 03301
Tel. (603) 224-7083

Please email all submissions or inquiries to Robert Feder at robertfeder1@gmail.com

Officers and Executive Council


Lisa Mistler, M.D.
President

36 Clinton St.
Concord, NH 03301
271-5300
Lisa.A.Mistler@dartmouth.edu


Osvaldo Evangelista, M.D.
Vice-President

40 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH 03301
415-0071
osevangelista@gmail.com


Jeffery Fetter, M.D.
Legislative Liaison

P.O. Box 18061
Concord, NH 03301
271-7936
jfetter@mhm-services.com


Matthew Davis, M.D.
Treasurer
New Hampshire Hospital

36 Clinton St.
Concord, NH 03301
271-5399


Robert Feder, M.D.
Assembly Rep
Website Administrator

753 Chestnut St.
Manchester, NH 03104
860-2593
robertfeder1@gmail.com


Ryosuke Kawatsuji, M.D.
Inpatient Liaison

36 Clinton St.
Concord, NH 03301
271-5300
Ryosuke.Kawatsuji@dartmouth.eduRyosuke.Kawatsuji@dartmouth.edu


Leonard Korn, M.D.
NHMS Representative
Newsletter Editor

330 Borthwick Ave., Suite 111
Portsmouth, NH 03801-4174
431-5350
lenkorn.md@gmail.com


Wendy Martin, M.D.
Early Career Psychiatrist
New Hampshire Hospital

36 Clinton St.
Concord, NH 03301
271-5300
wendy.m.martin@dartmouth.edu


Rebecca Neal, M.D.
Ethics

New Hampshire Hospital
36 Clinton St.
Concord, NH 03301
271-5300
Rebecca.r.neal@dartmouth.edu


Isabel Norian, M.D.
Assembly Rep

Center for Life Management
10 Tsienneto Road
Derry, NH 03038
434-1577
inorian@clmnh.org


Catrina Watson
Executive Secretary
New Hampshire Psychiatric Society

7 North State St.
Concord, NH 03301
224-7083
Catrina.Watson@nhms.org


Jonathan Schwartz, M.D.
Geriatric Psychiatry

Generations Geriatric Mental Health
138 Webster St.
Manchester, NH 03104
645-5977
jrs.schwartz@gmail.com