New Hampshire Psychiatric Society

Contents © 2004–2015
New Hampshire Psychiatric Society
7 North State St.
Concord, NH 03301
Tel. (603) 224-7083

Please email all submissions or inquiries to Robert Feder at robertfeder1@gmail.com

Officers and Executive Council

President

Patrick Ho, MD
Patrick.a.ho@hitchcock.org

Vice President

Steve Cauble, MD
steven.cauble@dhhs.nh.gov

Treasurer

John Hinck, MD
hinckj@msn.com

Ethics Chair

Becky Neal, MD
Rebecca.R.Neal@dartmouth.edu

Legislative Liaison

Becky Neal, MD
Rebecca.R.Neal@dartmouth.edu

Assembly Representatives

Robert Feder, MD
robertfeder1@gmail.com

Isabel Norian, MD
Inorian@clmnh.org

Resident Representatives

Bryan Hybki, MD
Bryan.G.Hybki@hitchcock.org

Nikhil Teja, MD
teja.nikhil@gmail.com

NHMS Representative

Leonard Korn, MD
lenkorn.md@gmail.com

Executive Secretary

Catrina Watson
New Hampshire Psychiatric Society
7 North State St.
Concord, NH 03301
224-7083
Catrina.Watson@nhms.org